Last night (December 27), at the ARMANII Hotel in Dubai (unified Arab Emirs), the Gala Ban awarded the "Global Soccer" (Global Soccer Awards) took awarded personal titles And the noble collective of the sociable village in 2020.

The "best player in the period of the period 2001-2020" belongs to Cristiano Ronaldo

Cristiano Ronaldo despades described as candidates for both "best players of the year" and "the best player in the period of 2001-2020" but only won a prize of this, which is a "bridge The best player in the century ". To win this special personal title, Ronaldo surpassed a series of formidable competitors like Lionel Messi, Mohamed Salah or Legend of Ronaldinho.

The 35-year-old Portuguese striker received the title of "Best Player of Century" from the Chairman of Dubai Mansoor Al Maktoum Sports Council. Appears on the podium honoring Ronaldo and president Fifa Gianni Infantino.

Ronaldo said after receiving the prize: "I want to thank Globe Soccer, the teams I wore clothes, my family, girlfriends and those who are close to me at the ups and downs. This is big for me, and Is the motivation for me to strive, continue your career. I can still win more titles. "

However, CR7 was unable to protect the title of "Best Player of the Year" in Gala Global Soccer Awards that 4 consecutive years earlier (2016-2019) he had won. This award winner this year is Robert Lewandowski after he defeats Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi in the decision-decisive vote from the judges and the fans decided.

Bayern Munich's Polish striker has a noble personal title in 2020 after 2 "Fifa's best player" and "FIFA's best player" (The Best) .

Ronaldo lowered Messi and Ronaldinho to hold the
Robert Lewandowski was elected "the best player in the year" at this year's "Global Football" awards ceremony (Photo source: Internet)

Robert Lewandowski was elected "Best Player of the Year" at this year's "Global Football" awards ceremony

Also in Gala awarded in Dubai on December 27, the organizers conducted other remarkable titles. Real Madrid was elected "club of the century" after "white vulture" with a number of votes higher than 3 other candidates, Al Ahly, Barcelona and Bayern Munich.

Bayern Munich received the "team of the year" of 2020. Pep Guardiola was chosen as the "best coach of century" when Manchester City's current "captain" won other great holders like Sir Alex Ferguson, Jose Mourinho and Zinedine Zidane.

The title "Coach of the year" belongs to Hansi Flick when the Military Military Military Munich has a number of votes for 2 Piero Gasperini (Atalanta) and Jurgen Klopp (Liverpool). The "Best Representative of the Century" belongs to Jorge Mendes when the Portuguese Portuguese has overcome two other formidable rivals in this election, Mino Raiola and Giovanni Branchini.

Globe Soccer Awards began awarded from 2010, and since 2011 appears the "best player" item. In 10 times the "best player" awarded, Ronaldo was honored 6 times, the rest of Radamel Falcao, Franck Ribery, Lionel Messi and the latest Robert Lewandowski.

Globe Soccer Awards Awards are voted by the jury and fans, in which the vote from the judge accounts for 60% of the value.